Management:

Songline / Tone Field Productions
(510) 528-1191
(510) 528-1193 Fax
staff@songtone.com

Record Label:
Ninth Street Opus
Sara Mertz (510) 981-1876, ext. 203
sara@ninthstreetopus.com

Mike Chouinard (707) 227-9650

United States Booking:
Concerted Efforts
Mike Leahy
mike@concertedefforts.com
617.969.0810

World-wide Booking:
Songline / Tone Field Productions
Phyllis Oyama
(510) 528-1191
phyllis.oyama@songtone.com

UK Booking:
Grapevine Music Agency
Bob Butler & Claire Stein
info@grapevinemusicagency.co.uk
+44 (0) 1278 686408

UK / European Press:
GPromo
Geraint Jones / Deb Jones
gpromo@btinternet.com
+44 (0) 1584 873211

Publisher:
Indian Trail Music (BMI) (Administration)
Peter Roselli @ Bluewater Music Services Corp.
(615) 327-0808, ext 230
peter@bluewatermusic.com

US Radio:
Public Media Service (Specialty Radio)
Andy Cahn (718) 674-6677
andy@publicmediaservice.org

Thirty Tigers (AAA Radio)
Lindsey Reid (919) 786-1103
lindsay@thirtytigers.com

Songlines Ltd. (Americana Radio)
Leslie Rouffe (615) 298-2262
leslie@songlinesmusic.com